Gemeinde Wilchingen



Vereine

Informieren Sie sich im Vereinsverzeichnis:

Bezeichnung

Kontakt / Anschrift

Telefon / Fax

E-Mail/Internet:

Interessengemeinschaft
Wilchinger Vereine

Markus Stoll
Dorfstrasse 25
8218 Osterfingen

052 681 42 62 

markus.stoll@bluewin.ch     

Frauenchor Wilchingen

Edith Schneider
Hofackerstr. 1    8217 Wilchingen

052 681 46 79  

e.schneider@hotmail.ch 

Kirchenchor

Ramona Halter-Kaiser
In der Gasse 6
8217 Wilchingen

052 533 11 53

info@schnitzereibetrieb.ch

Männerchor
Wilchingen

Hans Erni
Wiesenweg 6
8217  Wilchingen

052 681 53 50 

hans-erni@bluewin.ch             
www.maennerchor-wilchingen.ch

Männerchor
Osterfingen

Fredi Ritzmann
Oberdorf 66
8218  Osterfingen

052 681 25 15 

a.ritzmann@bluewin.ch    
www.maennerchor.osterfingen.ch  

Musikgemeinschaft Unterklettgau

Marianne De Ventura
Haslacherweg 15
8213 Neunkirch

marianne@deventura.ch      

Evangelische Frauenhilfe

Marlise Richli
Brüelstrasse 10
8217 Wilchingen

052 681 23 26 

h.m.richli@bluewin.ch

Jungschar Wilchingen

Alessandro Nava
Schützenmauer 13
8213 Neunkirch

076 330 11 36 

webmaster@feg-wilchingen.ch 

Pfadi Hallau / Wilchingen

Hannes Knapp
Zinggenstrasse 22
8217 Wilchingen

 

www.hawi.ch
einstein@hawi.ch

Genussregion

Lisa Landert
Hauptstrasse 45
8217 Wilchingen

052 632 65 07

info@genussherz.ch

Samariterverein

Astrid Siegenthaler
Mettlenweg 10
8217 Wilchingen

052 681 31 03 

w.a.siegenthaler@bluewin.ch       

Altersturnen

Muki-Turnen
Osterfingen/Wilchingen

Priska Meier
Haartelstrasse 2
8217  Wilchingen

052 681 58 80 

Spielgruppe
Wilchingen

Brigitte Külling
Hauptstrasse 75
8217 Wilchingen

052 681 29 20

bruno-brigitte.kuelling@bluewin.ch

Turnveteranen

Richli Hans Rudolf
Brüelstrasse 10
8217  Wilchingen

052 681 23 26 

h.m.richli@bluewin.ch

Frauenriege

Annemarie Külling
Hofackerstrasse 2
8217 Wilchingen

052 681 13 44 

Männerriege

Heinz Külling-Saxer
Mettlenstrasse 3
8217 Wilchingen

052 681 27 27 

MR.Wilchingen@gmail.com   

Schützenverein

Hanspeter Deuber
Dorfstrasse 33
8218 Osterfingen

079 426 90 57 

www.sv-wilchingen-osterfingen.ch   
deuber@swissonline.ch   

Tennisclub

Markus Fuchs
Empützistrasse 4
8215  Hallau

052 681 37 27 

TEEVAU Wilchingen

Christian Heiss
Mühlenstrasse 11
8217 Wilchingen

079 797 35 17 

christian@teevau.ch
www.teevau.ch

Velo + Motorclub

Markus Stoll
Dorfstrasse 25
8218 Osterfingen 

 

mail@vmc-wilchingen.ch
www.vmc-wilchingen.ch

Volleyball Club

Gerda Koffel
Hauptstrasse 67
8217  Wilchingen

052 681 18 50

Verein Altershaamet

Präsident
Emil Gysel
Hungerbüelstrasse 26
8217  Wilchingen

052 681 19 75 

e.gysel@bluewin.ch

Landfrauenverein
Wilchingen

Maja Tappolet
Trasadingerstrasse 1
8217 Wilchingen

052 681 48 70 

mk.tappolet@swissonline.ch 

Osterfinger Dorfverein

osterfingen punkt
Dorfverein
Martina Gerber
Dorfstrasse 64
8218  Osterfingen

052 682 21 61

mail@osterfingen.ch
www.osterfingen.ch
 

Verein Pro Badi Wilchingen

Christoph Dobler
Dickistrasse 1
8217 Wilchingen

079 457 44 88 

christoph_dobler@bluewin.ch       

"Ventil" Jugendkommission

Walter Linsi
Hauptstrasse 45
8217 Wilchingen

079 430 37 46 

www.juko-sh.ch   

Wangental Natur pur

Adrian Stadelmann
Im Fischer 8
8218  Osterfingen

052 682 27 90 

info@wangental.ch
www.wangental.ch

Wilchinger Theater

Hans Gysel
Hofackerstrasse 20
8217 Wilchingen

052 681 24 65 

info@wilchinger-theater.ch
www.wilchinger-theater.ch

Chläggi Musikante

Gabriela Schlegel
Rebhangstrasse 3
8200 Schaffhausen

079 471 64 01

gabriela.schlegel@bluewin.ch      
www.chlaeggimusikanten.ch